您正在访问嘉民全球网站,是否需要寻找您当地的嘉民网站?

管理团队

夏 伟奇 大中华区首席投资官

Email

夏伟奇 (Kristoffer Harvey) 主要负责嘉民香港物流基金的总体策略和表现。于2002加入嘉民集团,曾任职于不同部门,包括投资管理,资本交易,开发及资产管理。他主要负责嘉民香港物流基金的管理,策略和表现,并向董事会及投资人汇报。

他曾参与集团遍及亚太地区包括香港,中国大陆,日本和新加坡的投资和业务扩张。有将近15年的地产经验,是特许物业估价师,并持有地产经纪学学士学位和应用财务硕士学位。

 
Andy Fung

冯 俊杰 投资管理总监

Email

冯俊杰 (Andy Fung) 主要负责嘉民中国物流基金 (GCLP) 的日常管理和持续扩张。他与管理团队密切合作,为投资者提供财务预测及投资报告。他于2007年加入嘉民新西兰,并服务于开发,资金交易和基金管理部门。2009年,他转移至香港工作。

拥有超过12年的投资基金管理,企业融资和房地产行业的经验。同时,他也是一名优秀的注册会计师和注册金融分析师。

Icon 投资者登录

请使用有效身份登录
登录

投资者信息

You are accessing the goodman.com site. Are you looking for your local Goodman site?

Management team

Kris Harvey team member

Kristoffer Harvey Chief Investment Officer - Greater China

Email

Kristoffer joined Goodman Group in 2002 and has held various positions during that time in Goodman Group’s corporate, investment management, capital transactions, development and asset management teams. He is responsible for the management, strategy and performance of Goodman China Logistics Partnership, reporting to the Board of Directors and investors.

Kristoffer has worked on Goodman’s investment and expansion plans across Asia Pacific, including Hong Kong, China, Japan and Singapore. He has close to 15 years of property experience and is a qualified property valuer. He holds a Bachelor of Property Economics and a Masters in Applied Finance.

 

Andy Fung team member

Andy Fung Director - Investment Management

Email

Andy is responsible for assisting the day to day management and continued expansion of GCLP platform.  He works closely with the management team in providing financial forecast and reporting to investors. He relocated to Hong Kong in 2009 after joining Goodman in New Zealand in 2007 where he worked in the development, capital transaction and investment management division.

Andy has over 12 years of experience in investment management, corporate finance and real estate sector.  He is a qualified chartered accountant and chartered financial analyst. 

 

Icon Investor Login

Please login using valid credentials
Login

Investor information