You are accessing the Global Goodman site. Are you looking for your local Goodman site?

Real estate management

Management services for industrial properties

As part of our integrated own, develop, manage business model, every Goodman property is managed internally by a dedicated and highly skilled team of professionals.

Property management services include:

  • Customer service and an annual business space review
  • Lease administration
  • Building and engineering services
  • Asset management
  • Building maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Security services
  • Energy and facilities management
  • Fitout services
  • Industrial real estate management team

Industrial real estate management team

Each property management team includes a:

  • Portfolio Manager - oversees the customer's Goodman property team and lease negotiations
  • Property Manager - responsible for property management and lease administration enquiries
  • Technical Manager - looks after building and engineering services for new tenancies or existing space modifications.

We work closely with our customers to deliver on their business space requirements and build long-term relationships. Our high customer retention and occupancy rates are a direct result of our superior attention to detail, service and commitment.

Portfolio Manager

Jaroslaw Czechowicz

Head of Portfolio Management
+49 211 49 980 
Jaroslaw.Czechowicz@goodman.com

Asset Managers

Martin Berger
Property Manager 
+49 172 275 29 10
Martin.Berger@goodman.com

Sebastian Schiffer
Property Manager 
+49 1520 89 29 936
Sebastian.Schiffer@goodman.com

Property Managers

Verena Brada
Property Manager 
+49 173 18 52 370
Verena.Brada@goodman.com

Marion Kühnen
Property Manager 
+49 173 30 70 033
Marion.Kuehnen@goodman.com

Elena Danes
Property Manager 
+49 1520 892 99 37
Elena.Danes@goodman.com

Jessica Lausch
Property Manager 
+49 173 996 35 38
Jessica.Lausch@goodman.com